In a few of regions is in the world, hard-working is taught to be only way to get success in educational locations. rapmp

In a few of regions is in the world, hard-working is taught to be only way to get success in educational locations. This measure is suitable for the effort of them, but sometimes, it negatively affects their awareness. This essay will point couples of benefits and drawbacks of this message. Considering the positive side, this measure has a significantly influence to both individual and community. Specificly, the determination and effort of each kid, which are necessary for almost occupations in the society, are sharpened early until they become an adult. To illustrate, when Thomas Edison, who is one of the most famous scientist until now, invented the light bulb, he failed 99 times before finding Vonfram, which is the material of wire in the bulb. This story became a prevalent lesson about the hard-working in all types of education. Moreover, hard is the most important aspect in employment about statistic, which is necessary for the development of a country. On the other hand, the issue of this message is children are believed a thing which is not fully true. Undoubted, hard working is just an aspect of the success, besides carefulness, loyalty, and several soft skills which a kid has to learn. If a boy just do a complicated math exercise, which his teacher does not teacher, with his effort, he surely can’t solve it due to lack of experience. In this day and age, when technology is dramatically changed, the society’s requirement is not only hard-work people, but also a man which has enough ability to assure the human’s advances. In conclusion, this essay indicates the pros and cons of the message about hard-working.