ads good or bad for children

In my point of view, advertising has a positive effect on children. First of all, these ads help children understand each product's using clearly before purchasing it. For example, it is obvious to every child that they are very curious. When an object catches their eye, they certainly need it. But when they know in advance an object on the internet, they feel less curious. Parents don't have to explain every use of those objects. The second reason is that can help children have the ability to think and create. The objects advertised on TV are usually those that are invented and transmitted by the same person to everyone. Thanks to that, the children can absorb part of it. the light of their predecessors and helps to develop in thinking and creativity. Finally, Advertisements with strong messages, such as helping the elders and saving water, can help children form a sense of responsibility. This is an It is very close to educating children as early as possible. Because each child has a responsibility, later on, it can be of great help to everyone. In conclusion, advertising not only helps children but also has a positive influence on children.