some people say that cell phones have improved modern life. others believe that cell phones have caused many problems to people. What is your opinion?

It is evident that phones have a crucial role in our modern life. However, a number of people think that cell phones still have adverse impact on them. This essay will discuss both views and then give an own opinion. On the one hand, mobile phones are extremely useful in several aspects of life. To begin with, in terms of entertainment, people have more opportunities to access to various apps and websites. Therefore, they can update a wide range of information all around the world. In addition, cell phones makes people happier. For instance, after working flat out, they can chill out by playing games or listening to music. Moreover, mobile phones are worthwhile tools for the education and work. Thanks to the Internet, students are now able to improve their self-study skill as they can research and learn about any subjects at the touch of a button. What's more, communication is greatly affected by the appearance of phones. People can still get in touch with each other despite the distance. For example, Zoom or messenger make it possible for people to interact without meeting in person. However, phones can cause several problems to people. First, people's health may be affected negatively. Now, more people, especially teenagers glue to the phone's screen instead of engaging out door activities. This can lead to health issues such as bad eye-sight or obesity. Furthermore, children can access to both and good news on the internet. As a result, they may have bad awareness. Last but not least, real interaction in the community is now decreasing due to the development of mobile phones. Thus, a large number of people will lack their communication skills. In conclusion, mobile phones both have advantages and disadvantages. Thus, people should use them effectively to have a good results.