Talk about life in the city.

Many people consider to live in the city is more interesting than in the countryside. I completely agree with this opinion. City folk has a lot of leisure activity in their free time like: listening to music, watching TV, surfing the Internet, reading books and so on. I obviously believe that playing sport is the most popular leisure activity in the city. Firstly, it's good for everyone's health and help them have strong bones. Secondly, playing sport avoid obesity and other diseases. That is why playing sport is popular. Besides hanging out is also liked by city dweller. At the weekend, they often go to shopping mall to buy clothes or go to the cinema with friends, watch exciting movies. Facilities in the city are better than in the countryside, so shopping mall, cinema, parks are big and modern. But sometimes the malls and supermarkets are so crowded that people can't buy anything. So city is overpopulated. Even though many people still prefer living in the city to living in the countryside.