Talk about a time when you solved a problem with the help of the Internet

I’d like to talk about an issue that I fixed using the internet in particular YouTube just one month ago. I still remember, it was Thursday, I was still working on my assignment to complete it by midnight and everything was working fine. My laptop suddenly crashed and has become completely unresponsive. At that time, I was becoming increasingly exasperated because I haven’t saved my work, I can’t be able to click anywhere on the screen or even access the shut-down option. I was struggling to find a solution to that problem. First, I asked my friend who is tech-savvy, but he didn’t respond. After that, I turn to YouTube for help. I watched loads of videos that were great to the point to resolve the problem. Anyway, I followed every instruction step by step, pausing the video between each stage. I unplug the power cable from the electrical outlet for few minutes then I removed the battery to force the laptop to turn off, I boot up the laptop and within a couple of minutes, my laptop was working and I recovered the unsaved document. Finally, I can’t imagine life without the internet. To be honest, this is a godsend