Talk about a subject you are studying

I am currently a freshman at ThuongMai University. If you ask me about a subject I'm studying, I'll definitely talk about English, specifically Basic IELTS. Basic IELTS is a module aimed at developing students' listening, speaking, reading, and writing skills. After that, we can sit a test to achieve the IELTS certìicate corresponding to our level. In my deep opinion about myself for this credit, I almost don't face any difficulties learning new vocabulary, phrasal verbs, idioms, and grammar assisted to writing skills. Also, my listening and reading skills are middlingly good. However, my most painful drawback is that I can't practice speaking fluently, so my speaking skill has become more terrible day by day. But fortuitously, I have a dedicated lecturer who resourcefully gave me the way to solve this lancinating predicament. Instead of just speaking in class, I now organize my time to practice speaking more frequently, searching for some soft IELTS speaking tests to deal with. Besides, I also record myself while repeating quotes of a film, a music, news, or anything that can improve myself. My besties and I reckon that we will not have to meet Math, History, Chemistry, or Physics so regularly if we do not major in them once we go to university. But I know a truth that English will follow us forever, especially when we are reaching out to the big world. No matter how difficult English is, it's eternally my favorite language to study. Owing to this, I can swiftly connect with various international friends and smoothly interact with them without any impediments. I feel so grateful and owe myself that English is my favorite subject, and indeed I will never lose the joy of studying it.