Talk about a social or political event that is celebrated in your country. Describe the event and explain how people in your country celebrate it. Use details and examples in your explanation.

Nowadays, a growth of juvenile delinquency has received a great deal of public attention. Although this problem can be attributed to a whole host of reasons, some feasible solutions can be considered to address this. There are a number of compelling reasons why this problem has been happening. First, since the media offer many questionable contents, like violent games and movies, young people tend to imitate the violent scenes. In fact, young adults can become aggressive after watching these programs too much, which leads to solving all the conflicts by violence. Second, adolescents are targeted by drug dealers as drug trafficking has become rampant. Plenty of evidence suggests that the human brain is susceptible to negative influences of drugs, thus making the youth desire to commit crimes after getting high Nevertheless, there are not without workable solutions for that. First, TV programs’ content must be carefully censored before being allowed to broadcast on TV or be posted on social networks. In fact, this will reduce the exposure of questionable contents in adolescents, which leads to decreasing the juvenile crime rate in the future. Second, by imposing strict and severe sanctions on drug trafficking, the rate of crimes will also decrease significantly. For example, the government should send drug dealers and users into jail as well as they should be socially isolated, which acts as a deterrent to everyone in society. In conclusion, there are various reasons why the rate of juvenile delinquency has been increasing. But, this negative problem can be tackled by set of appropriate measures.