A leaflet: Advice about computers

Advice about computers. First, the size of the computer. In most cases a desktop computer it's the best choice, It is undoubtedly they usually have more space in their memory as well as more capacity to work with special programs which need more work, even thought a laptop can be also a good option for the students who are always moving around and need a more tiny alternative, and if you are one of that students you can invest in a more expensive laptop that can work as good as desktop computer. Sencond, whatever computer you choose at the end, all the students need more or less the same programs, such as text program to write essays, a pdf reader, or a video player, some students will need another types of programs according to what are they studying, just like a photoshop or indesign. Third, the security it is in fact really important, students ought to take care on buy a good program so they computer don't end having virus or being hacked, if they can't pay one there is also some free version which can help enough. To conclude the most important part it is to search for a computer that can supply your needs as student