Talk about a piece of clothing that you received as a gift

lectureTalk about a piece of clothing that you received as a gift recently. You should say: what it was when you received it who gave it to you and explain if this gift was important to you. [You will have to talk about the topic for one to two minutes. You have one minute to think about what you're going to say. You can make some notes to help you if you wish. ] Sample Answer: I have got a beautiful suite from my dad marking my 20th birthday this year. It was a nicely made suit with the finest clothing. The fabric was attractive and the colour was impressive. I felt lucky to have that on my share. This seems a nice candidate task card topic and I am very glad to describe the gift in short. I received the suit on the evening before my birthday party began. My dad rushed to the home and asked me to meet him in his room. I knew that he was trying to surprise me with something. But I did not understand that this would be a nice piece of a suit. In fact, it was out of my idea that he would bring the suit for me. I did not know how he got the measurement of my body as the suit took me in perfectly. My father is an interesting man. He loves to surprise people. But most of the time, the people – whom he is trying to surprise, get ideas about the surprise. So, he is unable to surprise them in most of the cases. But in this case, I was really surprised and my dad was happy to complete his mission. He gave me the costume and it cost him a lot, I know. Of course, it was an extraordinary gift to me. It was from my father whom I adore the most in my life. Besides, it was my birthday gift from him. So, definitely, this was an important gift for me. Moreover, the suit was made of the colour I really like. It was dark blue and sewed from a renowned and specialized tailor of the city. I have been using the suit to attend formal occasions and take the right care of it.