Classify types of friends

Mother Nature (God) created humans and made them live together because she knows that happiness is always in the presence of friends. A friend can turn us on and bring color into our life. It is said that there are three types of friends that certainly appear in our life: acquaintances, social friends and best friends. Each of them plays an important role in every stage of life. My writing will classify these sorts of companions. Life moves on, people go with the flow and meet each other. Anybody can be your acquaintance. They are "friends for a reason" that we know them for a fixed reason or communicate with them deliberately on a purpose. For example, peers in the same class, business counterparts or collaborators, . . . We all told come to them for a certain need, an undoubted situation, over and over again, yet the purpose is gone or the work is done, and they are no more acquainted with us. These relationships are faded and temporary, they account substantially for our inner circle of liaison notwithstanding. Whether this friendship will continue to be maintained, beyond the original reason and purpose, is all in the decision on both sides. Nothing other than breaking the ice can turn acquaintances into social friends. An amicable, short conversation can do its best job by dint of the flimsy boundary between acquaintances and friends. Actually, a acquaintance and a friend are completely worlds apart. Imagine you walk into a class and sit alone, avoiding conversing with the others. But for short conversations with new buddies, you guys are only classmates. Social friends are the people we meet regularly and relevant to us, and for sure, encounters that include conferences. The most fundamental way to make friends is mutual hobbies or concerns. This kind of friendship is like a piece of paper, unless you keep it carefully, it might be torn. Social friends become a proniment and indispensable in our hearts for an assured interval, but after that we gradually lose touch with them and finally this relationship fades away. As you know, the boundary between acquaintances and friends is slight and easy to pass. However, the process of going from friend to best friend is not a piece of cake. If you give anyone the query of what ‘best friend’ is, you will receive numerous answers back. All in all, best friends are the closest friendships you will ever have. They are ones that you can confide in and they can listen attentively to the things you tell them, although most of them are even silly. In particular, confidants don’t lie, and intimate friends don’t take it easily to abandon you, they back you up and know apparently what you should avoid. From time to time, time doesn’t acknowledge how intimate a friendship is because no one takes time as a measure for a friendship, only sincerity and mutual love can do that. This sort of relationship is like a pure white lotus in the middle of a muddy lake-this cruel world. Not all inimate relationships will be stable over time, but once we meet the right one to go through the life path with us, they will hold your hands and walk with you eternally. According to the above lines, the true best friends we meet in life are minor but precious. In these determinative lines, I want to affirm one more time that we all have these three types of friends; all of them are just interwoven, transformed, and suggestive of each other. The point is, none of which is bad, and everyone should and will have friendships in different directions. Even though you didn’t have best friends the other day, don’t worry on account of the fact that the world will definitely bring you the ones you need. On the other hand, even weak friendships leave a sweet aftertaste that fills our souls, so just accept them with open arms.