Talk about a pet that you or someone you know once had

It's been 10 years since I was 5 years old, I don't have a pet. That was the first time my dad bought me a pet friend, and now I'm going to tell you about it. To begin with, I will answer the question What kind of animal is it? The animal in question was a poodle. As soon as my dad bought it, he named it Dollar. You can smell the money just by hearing it, right? Dollar had dark brown fur and was curly from head to toe. His four legs were extremely short and cute. No matter where I go or what I do, he followed me with his small legs. I love to cuddle with Dollar. To be honest, sometimes I hug him so much that he got mad and left me. Dollar was a dog that loves freedom. Therefore, every time he was locked in an iron cage, he would run back and forth and scream loudly. Besides, he was also an extremely intelligent dog. Every time Dollar was hungry or needed to go to the bathroom, he was try to do something to signal us. For example, Dollar was very easy to raise. It was a very affectionate animal and needed to be taken care of. Just feed Dollar three meals a day, care, and play with him a lot. Treat him as a member of the family. In addition, it was also necessary to clean the uncle regularly to avoid skin diseases, at least once a week give him a bath. Dollar was like a close friend of mine and I considered it as my family. I loved it and nothing would change even if it is no longer in the world. You know, dogs are an intelligent animal and above all, they are also affectionate animals and are always loyal to their owners, ready to wait for you at any time. That's why the species Dogs have become extremely popular animals all over the world. It would be a pity if you did not own a dog.