Some people say that knowledge is not all contain in book,

Unquestionably, it is true that books is our friend. There are some who opine that books provided all information; however, some people believe that all the knowledge is not available in books. Here I shall fortify above mention statements with necessary illustrations and logical arguments before citing my opinion and conclusion. The proponent of the the first view reading a books provided all the information put forth some compelling arguments. Reading a book have a lot of advantages like it includes subjects related information, stories, historical events etc. By this I mean that books have played crucial role in every students life. Furthermore, some people have a habit to read a book every day. Consequently, the will improve their theoretical knowledge. In addition, some people get inspire from reading a books. For example, future shock book that written by Alvin toffler. This book illustrates the information about happiness. Writer said today's generation running after external happiness hoping to find internal happiness. The opponent of the first view also cite some convincing reasons. First of all some people say that experience cannot gain from reading a books. In brief, all the information is not provided read a books. The practical knowledge is not getting by reading a books. For instance, if the student get a good score in medical degree so that the student get a good job in any hospital and their centers. But, if student do not know how to check the patient and how to do surgery so that student's job put in danger. So, only theoretical knowledge is not important but also practical knowledge is too necessary that not provided reading a book. I concede that both the paragraphs have significant importance and logics; however, I am more in accord with the notion that only reading a books is not essential but also practical knowledge, experience and confidence is too important. Take for an example, employer check how the company's employee work and how they react any problematic situation. In my opinion, theoretical knowledge is pivotal along with practical knowledge experience and confidence. In conclusion, from the aforementioned points it is aptly clear that reading a books is provided many benefits; however practical knowledge, experience and confidence have played vital role in every individual's life.