hahaha when bbl km b b gn CMG

In present scenario, comparison between other countries are gradually increased However, they eating, wearing, listening and watching etcetra the same as other like to do. This development has many positive impact on society than negative. I will discuss my paints of view in forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with undoubtly there aree many advantages of it firstly, people can learn many techniques from others. Also they can become more friendly with each other they can stay conned with each other further more, number of people can watch other people culture. Individual can make strong bonding with others. If they watch other kind of movies also it will effect the economic growth of country. For instance, the squid game was the most popution web, series which had watched by many people. therefore, follow other country people habits is best thing to develope power and bonding. Moreover, if the people started conversation with other they can made earth eco friendly instead of Rode, and bad. People can learn mony skills from other person. Moving further, many forgien people, visit other nations to know about tradition and culture then they do not need to go to other places they can watch on televission programes Personality of other people via television will increased then people prefer to wanna see it. In conclusion, -given aforementioned information is quiet evident that this develolpment has too much effects on people also this will help to increases the popularity to other people in them.