talk about a hobby you would like to take up

When I was a child I used to watch a dance show called Vietnam got talent. I had no interest in dancing at the time but somehow a few months ago I became interested in it. It is known by everyone as the Chacha dance. it can be said that chacha is a combination of Rumba and Mambo. Like most Latin dances, Chachacha is performed with quick steps that are close to the floor. Since it is not only fast but also very complex, it is difficult to learn it by yourself. For that reason, I will enroll in a club when I go to Ho Chi Minh City. I have found a club that is quite suitable for my requirements but it is quite far from my dorm so it will probably take a long time for me to move. I will have to study 3-4 times a week so I will probably have to arrange my schedule carefully so that there is no conflict with my subjects at school. In addition, I will buy a specialized pair of dancing shoes because Chacha does not dance with bare feet like contemporary dance. I couldn't start learning it earlier because there's no place where I live that teaches Chacha. To learn it all I need is an enthusiastic instructor because I often meet a lot of difficulties when starting something new. However, everything will be simpler once I get used to it after a short time.