Some believe having an international day without using car is a good choice to decline air pollution while other think that it has some other way to tackle this problem. This essay will discuss both point of view

Some believe having an international day without using car is a good choice to decline air pollution while other think that it has some other way to tackle this problem. This essay will discuss both point of view. On the one hand, having a day without using car is a good suggestion for the environment. It promotes the use of public transport, which all contribute considerably to the reduction of traffic emissions. The amount of fumes from cars is responsible for polluting the air. As they contain a high proportion of pollutants such as CO2, it can destroy the ozone layer and take disadvantaged for health’s human. . For instance, in the city of Beijing – known for its dirty air and the atmosphere covered by the fumes. Since this policy has been operated by the government, the quantity of fumes has been decreased and the atmosphere has greatly improved. On the other hand, there are some effectively ways to restrict air pollution. Firstly, many factories should apply modernistic technology to production so the factories so that exhaust fumes from the factories can dramatically improve. The second is people can take public transport which can help reducing carbon emissions and ascertainly lead to pollution reduction. Europe, or many other continents have been take advantage of this solution. They provide many public transport to serve resident’s needs. In my opinion, this way to tackle the problem is compelling than having a car-free day. This day can only help cutting down as little as one percent of the annual amount of traffic fumes and this solution can not restrict the factory fumes. With two other ways have been represented, I believe that these are endurable solution to decline gradually air pollution during years. Conclusively, preventing air pollution in a day is impossible and the solution is provided by government but not been applied completyly effective.