Life without technological icecream

Nowadays, with the precocious technology, everyone including me use phones as a close friend because when we feel downhearted or we tend to stay away from the massive crowd of people due to the increasing numbers of population every year, we go somewhere quiet and just turn on the internet, we can go through different kinds of musics, videos, documentries and so on. So to tell the truth, it is really tricky to hinder using phone. [  ] First of all, i am a person being low in eyepower so the less i pay attention on phone, the better my eye. During these days, some people are addicted to phones and also give too much time on phones and with the result of these, they lead to metal disability and even end in death. Secondly, i am a studend and i am used to applying phones in studying my subjects and because of this, phones become not solely the close friend but also the best compinion for searching the answers i need to apply. But if i need to keep away my phone for only one week, it will make no different for me in studying and also i get the free time to relax both my mind and my body as the school lessons put the huge pressure on me. Finally, by doing this, i can also make up my mind to dismantle the obession whatever it is like crave to use phone or something that is connected to our life. So i think that is the very first step to train my mind not to be self-indulged person. In nutshell, it is feasible to avoid using phones for one week but if i have got to stay for all month long or all year long, it is impossible because as i mentioned in upper paragraph i have to rely on phone for my subjects and 21st century is era of developing technologies. But if i have to cut off using phone for one week, i must pack a dozen of books i am really interested with the reason of being bookworm just in case and so that is why i can surpass the boredom in the days of staying alone without phone.