The problem of pollution is getting more and more serious all over the world. All countries are trying to find every method to save the world from all kinds of pollution. discuss both views and give your opinion

The problem of pollution is getting more and more serious all over the world. All countries are trying to find every method to save the world from all kinds of pollution. Car Zero Day is one such initiative that has been taken in most countries to combat greenhouse gas emissions. While some believe this is an effective approach, others argue that there are alternatives. In this essay, I will also discuss both my views and express my thoughts. Car-free days are being implemented in many countries. However, not all governments have embraced this movement. Many people believe that international car-free day is very effective in fighting air pollution. Because, if done, this will raise public awareness and go viral like a chain reaction. For example, in New Delhi alone, there are three million vehicles on the road every day. If at least a third of these were taken off the road, a few tons of toxic gas would not be released into the atmosphere. This may be just a drop in the ocean, but it becomes important on a global scale when everyone is watching. On the other hand, many people believe that there are more effective ways to deal with pollution such as using public transport, restricting industries, planting trees. Many countries are contemplating banning polluting vehicles altogether in the next few years. In this way, they are achieving the desired results without compromising the comfort of the citizens, which makes it more efficient. These are done in Scandinavian countries and proved to be quite effective. Secondly, it is suggested to stop the construction works that are not environmentally friendly, limit the polluting industries. . . These are effective because emissions from vehicles only accounts for 10% of total air pollution. After discussing both of these points of view, I can make a comparison: International Automobile Day is somewhat effective, but compared to other measures put forward, International Day is somewhat inferior. To reduce pollution, we need to combine many measures and implement them continuously, not in a single day. so, let's take many other measures together to make the earth more and more clean.