Some reports have discovered the incidence of violence /crimes committed by young women is increasing. Give possible reasons and recommendations to the situation.

It is widely believed that a youth crime rate of women is growing incidentally. There are some main keys to justify this issue and a number of measures which should be taken to deal with this upward trend. Male chauvinism and the lack of education should be responsible for the increase in violence of young female. In fact, in some developing countries still have thought that the role of husbands and wife are considered as breadwinners and housewives, which leads to a dependence in terms of finance. As a result, women, when their demand was not qualified, would be likely to commit theft or robbery to satisfy. Moreover, it is unfair between two genders that causes female do not have opportunity to go to school. In other words, their social knowledge is so limited that they could not determine whether the behavior is legal or not. Due to possible motives above, there are two effective resolution to the problem of committing crimes by women. Indeed, both male and female should have same position in society. This means that women must be encouraged to study or work whatever they are interested in instead of staying at home to serve their family. The independent life and satisfactory demand help them to increase living condition. Furthermore, government might concentrate on educating citizens about dire consequences could be happened if they violated laws and harmed others. Inconclusion, eliminating male chauvinism and raising awareness of people about negative aspects of committing crimes are ideal ways to tackle this issue. Only by doing so, the criminal rate of young women would soon decline.