the more a product is advertised, the more people will want to buy it

It is true that more advertising is the best way to attract more customers. While I agree with this view, I believe that people pay more attention the quality of the products than influencing advertisements. On the one hand, advertising is necessary in free market economies. Business companies use glamorous, successful people to advertise their products because the majority of people purchase things which are advertised. Companies manipulate people to sell more their products. As a result, the rates of sell increase due to the advertisements. Another key reason for this, people enjoy adverts because they have become a form of modern art. They try to give all beneficial information about their items. Furthermore, children can easily be influenced by advertisements. If they watch them on TV or on mobile phone, they persuade their parents to buy these things. As a consequence, it creates more demand for demand for products. However, advertising should be regulated. They always provide with false information or products that are harmful. For this key reason most people do not believe things. They are not appropriate items they want. Due to this fact people try to avoid buying advertised things. They prefer purchase high quality and tested rather than influencing by advertisements. As a result, demand for products which are advertised may decrease gradually. In conclusion, while I accept that advertising is a key part of attracting more customers, I believe that some people avoid buying advertised items for a variety of reasons which I mentioned above.