tackling hunger worldwide while others feel that the answer is in food aid.

Some people claim that education is the way to solve the worldwide hunger problem. But others defend that the key is in food aid. Education development offers a permanent solution for hunger problems, unlike food aid. Because countries fighting the problem of hunger are generally under-developed and education situations should be improved. Food assistance is provided lives during, and in the aftermath of the social, economic, and climatic crises. It aims to protect from malnutrition or death. However, it is just a temporary solution to hunger. Various organizations are helped to people struggling with hunger. However, the underlying reasons for these aids are economic and political. In other sayings, they are not sincere and realistic. The 2020 BM Report is stated that more than 130 million people in 50 countries need half of the food and this rate is increasing day by day. International organizations such as BM, OECD, UN is helping people, but these aids are an insufficient. A permanent solution to the hunger crisis can be possible with education and development. First of all, agricultural technologies should be taught and production and development should be provided. People should produce their own nutrition and also they ensure their production sustainable. In 2030 BM Sustainable Development Goals base on "no poverty", "zero hunger" and "good health and well-being". They emphasize the importance of increasing the quality of education in order to achieve these. I believe that Education is a major solution way in every topic especially human-related. In conclusion, instead of making people dependent on aid, they provide product solutions to many problems owing to education.