Some people think that music is a good way of bringing people from different culture and age group

In this modern era, music lead fundamental essential role in everyone's life. Mass of people opine that, music is one of the effective way to mitigate numerous problem. Also help to break the gap between two various age group and culture. To begin with choice, young people like to listen Rock and pop music. On the contrary, adults preferred traditional songs and 90s Bollywood song. Apart from this, in the festivals like navratri, durga puja, Ganesh Chaturthi, Eid, etc. All group of people prefer to listen and and sing traditional song and bhajans. Moreover, at birthday parties and other special occasions, bunch of people favour to rock and pop music. In additional, also one of the main reason is that music composed in each and every country according to their language. Consequently, people from every part of the world listen music. Also music are become popular among the Global. In today's world, people prefer to listen every types of a song which are attracted them and they get impressed by heart. No matter song is composed in which language. For example, in India young people are more likely to listen Hollywood song aur BTS songs. Also by music they are attractive with their culture. On the other hand, plethora of senior citizen of our country would suffer from various illness. Consequently, doctor suggest them to listen meditation music. It is a help them to heal their problems. Furthermore, for production of a music they use multiple music instruments, these kind of instruments are almost same in every country, so that it is help to reduce culture difference between the countries. Additionally, plethora of country's provide music events, for example, in India Arijit Singh is a famous singer. He is a popular among a young and adults both group of people, when he would arrange concerta, multiple group of people want to listen his song. Age group doesn't matter in this situation. In conclusion, music is important part in our life, it can help to reduce the gap between different age group and culture. Also it is help to healing soul. It is the connection between us, regardless of our background, culture and age.