Playing computer games is bed for children, whereas others say it is positive effects. Discuss how it has more negative than positive.

Nowadays computer gaming is quite popular among youth. Some people think that it has bad influence to the children. On the other hand some people believe it has positive impact on child growth. playing computer games certainly helps them to develop certain skills but can also create health issues and impacts on brain. I personally believe that these games are good, but only if played in limited period of time. To begin with, computer games are now becoming advance with graphic and interface. In addition to that, playing puzzle based or strategic games develop soft skills and team build techniques. Computer game and video game interacts child with new inventions and I-tech technology. Some games provide playing technical games such as quiz game, chess, psych game this improves their knowledge and sharpness of the brain. For example, playing chess can develop strategy planning and concentration of mind. This kind of games gives strength to the brain can to think wisely and improves thinking of brain ability. However, playing game frequently for a longer period of time child will be addicted, violent behavior can be developed in children mind and they will think very subconsciously. Playing real time game such as action, violence and racing game can affect day to day life and on behavior. For example, action game can lead to support child violence in public and when children play car-racing games then they may race their own vehicles in real life, which can lead to accidents. Playing game constantly can effect on studies and avoid playing leisure activity, children can get physically effected and lead to mental strength. Moreover, looking constantly on the display and sitting at one position can lead to back pain, joint pain and eye strain. In my opinion, not all games are bad playing real time game can lead to social isolation to overcome child should be played in balance. Parents should limit their gaming time and focus on other activities.