tabacco should be banned.

Humans have used tobacco for many years. Some people opine that tobacco should not be used by the. Because of use of its Usage. However, I disagree to a large extent in this view, but it is helpful to a smaller extent in the medical field. First, and foremost, the Overuse of tobacco can show a negative effect on society. It is very harmful to human bodies. to elaborate, the backup creates mouth cancer in human and over-usage of it Also creates the mouth also and humans suffering from these diseases. And Cancer Cannot cure completely. As an example, India is the country that has the highest versions of mouth cancer because most of the young people consume tobacco from various sources such as bidis, cigarettes, Etc. Thus unhealthy, people cannot come under the definition of good Society. Furthermore, tobacco also affects the personal life of any individual. Collaborative a person has B2 chewing tobacco then he or she spends a lot of his or her money to buy these things. As a result, the people put themself in financial burden. As instant. In many slum areas. In India, people have some Financial Dept because they consume tobacco significantly and they put themself in Hazard. Conversely. The Baku also used in the medical and agriculture industry to cure some diseases in humans and plots respectively, for example, in the past of The best of the Bakugan, you're the ringworm in the human and negotiation at the Baucom can use as at what a nickel pesticide, to prevent the attack of afraid in the chili. all in all, although tobacco can cure diseases in humans and plants. It is very harmful to society and individuals.