t is said that day-by-day people’s lives are becoming increasingly stressful. What are the reasons behind that? What can be done to solve this problem?

Nowadays, the development of technology has created more stressful living conditions for humans. I believe that overpopulation and expenditure factors are leading the reason for that as this essay will highlight some practical solutions which should be implemented to tackle them. Obviously, Stress, has been intensified globally due to two important reasons. The one is increasing the density of the population globally. For example, in India and China, their population has escalated far considerably since last two decades, reaching almost half of the world's population. As a result, inhabitants are affected by traffic jams or noise pollution due to spike the number of vehicles. To reduce this growth, governments and organisations should frame the policy and take strict actions if someone try to break them. Another reason is enhancement of living spending. People have to do work longer than the past and sometimes give extra time for more wages Moreover, citizens used to pay extra money for their journey from the previous one. These all make any individual more stressful lifestyle and unbalanced the work life culture. Although, the competition is very high in the market, but it is not that to take stress and reduce the working productivity. To handle such issues, the related authorities are responsible to create rules and regulations in which every employee has fix working hours and provide them options like work from home or peaks for expenses. In conclusion, anxiety has been increased notably and for that increase in people and growing in expenditure are two major reasons. This is our administration department duty to aware people and make them reduce these factors. According to me, stress must be controlled only strong action must be required for it.