Many people belive that the living a city life offers greater rather than countryside life agree or disagree.

No one can deny that town provide superior facilities so, mankind make good future. Few people think city life is much better than country side life. I greatly agree with this statement and I will discuss my points regarding this statement in upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, why individual live in the city. the reason behind this they can easy purchase any things. in other words, city provide good education system. Due to this child boost their knowledge power and that achieve goal in their life. for instance, recently recorded a university survey 75 % students learned qualification in urban areas. Secondly, conurbations playing a major role in human life for business purposes because large amount of masses go town for their well education and their further life. Consequences, ouing to this, city give good facilities then humankind success in their own life. Moving further, country side supply lack of abilities. To elaborate it, individual face many difficulties not only transit issue but but also education related. through to this if large amount of students cannot gain information then they cannot make a bright future. to cite an example, Country side people face many problems related to studies they do not have knowledge of anything then poverty is increased. hence, due to this fact country development level will be decreased. To conclude, although country side and city area are play main role in their human's life however, urban area life is best life for pupils as compared to others.