t big malls susperseding small shops

One of the conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in the people believing that big malls susperseding small shops. There is a widespread worry that this will lead to myriad of concerns in one's life. Personally, I partially agree with these statement. In the expository paragraph, I will expatiate my stance with lucid example before giving final conclusion. There are various things to be shared in favor of my stance. Most preponderant one is that Large shopping malls is benefitial for the society. It provides large discounts to their coustmer which can save money for common people. There are numerous other benefit in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers not only one benefit but more when it comes to being effective and increase productivity with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Needlees to say, all these merit stand in one good stead as far as augmenting the chances of excellence and prosperity are concerned. Shifting to the second school of thought, I would like to infer that small vendors cannot able to survive due to the peer pressure of big shopping malls. They can not provide more benefit to consumer because of low budget. For example, many small shop shut down afer arrival of D-mart in India. In conclusion, as saying goes, all is well that ends well. After analyzing what elaborate above, I firmly believe that Lagre shopping malls superseding small shops but advantages of it can not abe ignored. However, with benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.