SURVEY OF PEOPLE VISITING TOURIST ATTRACTION IN BRITAIN

During the last years technolgy has become very important in our daily lives, we use technology in our homes, study places or work places and even in our car. Technology can help us to make our daily task simplier, for example with the kitchen itmes we can chop our vegetables in just few seconda or fry without oil, in our jobs the computer has become and indespensble item, we can communicate with clients that are in other countries trough a video call or write them an e-mail, we can write reports, make presentations or even organize our agendas. With technology we are able to get more knowledge thanks to the internet, we can make research, learn other languages, watch the experience of other people that are living in other countries. We can be closer to our families if we are living far from them, because with one call or message we can contact them on minutes, before it was really expensive and even hard to find a place to do it, now with video calls we are able evento cook a dinner with those who are far. There are many advantages with use of technology but also there are disadvantages, we are becoming really attach to technology and we are expending huge amount of time on our phone or tablets, sometime we even forgot to have a conversation with our friends during a meal because we are quite focus watching our social media. Also we are becoming really lazy, for example the use of calculator has made us forget to make simple math calculations and depend always on the use of technology. I think technology is amazing, but is really important that we can always remember to live and enjoy things in real life, not to live all ofour experiences through our phones or computers