SURVEY OF PEOPLE VISITING TOURIST ATTRACTION IN BRITAIN

Nowadays thanks to technology we are able to take courses on the internet from the comfort of our house. In this essay we will discuss the advantages of studying online. Studying online can give us the possibility to study remote at any university even if we are not at the same country. It is really positive because it open us new opportunities. Before people was only able to study at the universities that were near by, since the internet has opened this possibility, we are able to chose hundreds of courses all around the globe. We can take a course at Harvard, MIT, Oxford university or wherever it is available, without the need of moving to a foreign country. Even if we are remote fromour classmates, we would be able to know people from other countries, and work and study in a multicultural environment. Other advantage of studying online, is that it would be cheaper. Sometimes online courses cost less money rather than to attend to classroom course. Since you don´t have to go in person, you won´t have to move to another country or city. In that order the moving costs will be saved, the flight and visa expenses won´t be necessaries. If you are working you won´t have to quit your job since studying online give you the opportunity to study from home. In conclusion study online has given us many advantages. In my opinion it has impacted us possitively. Giving us the opportunity to study at universities that we never thought possible and getting degrees from different countries without moving from your home.