Nowadays, it is more convenient and easier for people to travel to other countries. Is this a positive or negative development

Globalization has made it easy for everyone to visit different countries. The immigration formalities are been made easy to provide access to people of different nations. In my opinion it is a positive development and this essay will further discuss about it. There are many reasons why it is beneficial, it has reduced distance between families and friends who are living abroad as they can easily go there and stay. For example, it was extremely difficult earlier to complete the visa formalities meet the families’ members, as the convenience it has become a lot easier for parents to see their children studying in international Universities and colleges. Furthermore, it lead to access global opportunities, in many Multinational companies now people work and earn their living. Google, Microsoft now recruit their employees from every corner of the world. For instance, during the campus placement it is widely seen in IIT’s and IIM’s the organization offers position to students globally with lucrative remuneration and packages. Another big advantage, is now we can explore different cultures, stay there and also can work. Canada and Australia invite immigrants from different parts of the world for the permanent settlement as well as to discover the scenic beauties and beaches. To conclude, it can be said it has numerous benefits which provide global access then the disadvantages. The economies of nations can only prosper if it allows movement of beings