Surprising benefits of volunteering

Before getting into the main content, I will introduce you to the members of group 4. In the developing 4. 0 era, everything is moving in the direction of industrialization and modernization. However, in Africa in general and Vietnam in particular, there is still a situation of homeless and poor people who have no support and adequate meals. Therefore, society does not stop volunteering activities to help them. So what is volunteer work? It works in community activities that attract a large number of participants of different ages such as helping unfortunate family, orphanages, disabled inhabitants, etc. During the past, Vietnam has undergone many tropical storms, floods and landslides like Quang Binh, Quang Nam and so on. Many volunteers have participated in donating money, presents and some helpful advice for flood victims. So what are the benefits of volunteering? Now let's find out. The first thing that need to be said is “Giving and Receiving”. As you know, "Giving" is sharing love and helping others; "Receiving" is when we get attention and help from others, which is sometimes thanks to what we gave before. Secondly, volunteering is usually broadcast on television to show us the same difficulties from many families, such as surpassing yourself, golden rattles, life-changing opportunities, etc. helping them pay off their bank debt and have money to pay for their lives. Through those programs, we also know how to learn and draw lessons for ourselves how useful volunteering is, we must put our benefit first and remove the disadvantages in life. When we see their difficult situations, we also receive more motivational resources for ourselves that "No matter how poor we are, we can try to go through it by ourselves" and volunteering contributes to the experience of receiving motivation. force from themselves In today's life, there are still many unfortunate lives, especially at the moment when the current COVID-19 epidemic makes their lives even more difficult. That's why we need to empathize and share with them, helping them have a better life. We can share with them both physically and mentally. If it's material, we can donate and support in many ways to help those in need. As for the spirit, we should know how to listen, open our hearts to understand them, show affection and understanding to those in difficulty. Empathy and sharing is good action in today's society, let's empathize and share to help those around us. Volunteering can help you learn to gain experience, new skills including planning, time arrangement, division of work assignments, and sometimes even qualification A) Besides, there are many activities of continental or regional level, contacting with other international volunteers which also helps you to supplement your knowledges and practice your foreign language skills. B) Promoting forte such as singing, dancing, playing musical instruments C) Learning more things in reality instead of studying meaningless or boring lessons at school. 5. In addition, volunteering also helps us reduce stress. Because when you have done your good duty, your mood will become more comfortable. Most people get carried away with time to do a lot of unnecessary things but forget what they need to do. That leads to increased depression, sometimes feeling pressured with work. For example, students feel bored about social subjects like History and Geography but also feel scared and anxious about natural subjects like Math and Physics without the right solutions. , instead of burying your head, you should do something easy or suitable for you. In which, volunteering is a tool to help us repel stress and fatigue when you do good things, you will feel happy and proud of them. Being a volunteer is one of the best things you can do with your life. It's a great way to help other people. You not only learn more useful lessons but also help people. Life is much more interesting when you're a volunteer. I've found it really opens your eyes to how some people live. You will feel very proud of yourself because you have been able to prove yourself as an adult by helping others. Therefore, let's live meaningfully, you will not have regrets when most of life's time is over. Being a volunteer is one of the best things you can do with your life. It's a great way to help other people. You are not only learn more useful lessons but also help people. Life is much more interesting when you're a volunteer. I've found it really opens your eyes to see how some people live. You will feel very proud of yourself because you have been able to prove yourself as an adult by helping others. Therefore, let's live meaningfully, you will not have regrets when most of life's time is over.