According to some individuals, recognition teachers should teach students only academic subjects whereas others think that teachers should be responsible for students behaviour. Personally, I side with the former view.

According to some individuals, recognition teachers should teach students only academic subjects whereas others think that teachers should be responsible for students behaviour. Personally, I side with the former view. Firstly, because of some teachers students behaviour is changed and they can able to identify the difference between good or bad. Also, teachers make the study intresting and more practical for developing students mental ability to take a proper decision without any problem. Those teachers are very close to the students so that they are worried about the students career and teachers do their responsibility to teach academic subjects as well. On the other hand, some people have arguments that teachers should only teach students academic subjects not another things. They have the main reason behind this statement if the teachers are not good so they teach the students bad manner and also some teachers have bad habits such as smoking and consuming tobacco infront of students so it can be create lots of questions in parents that what if the students try this bad habits by copied the teachers. In this age students are not mature so they follow the teachers which be harmful in few cases. To conclude, I think that parents should behave friendly to children so that they can share their personal problems and what they learnt from teachers. I believe that teachers should be teach students to judge because it's convenient for students progress.