Nowadays, people living in large cities face many problems in their daily lives but it is problems do you think the government should encourage people to move to smaller towns

In recent times, most of the masses are migrating from rural areas to urban areas due to better facilities. Due to which, people living in mega cities are facing a great number of problems, which will be discussed in forthcoming paragraphs along with the incentives that higher authorities should take to tackle these problems. To commence with there are myriad of problems, which nowadays people of urban areas are facing. The predominant one is - overpopulation. That is to say, people of villages are migrating on a large extent to cities for better living, attributing to overcrowding. Moreover, the living style of people also become so costly, that an individual find it so difficult to efford. Not this but also the overpopulation causes a lot of pollution. In other words, as more and more people migrates to urban areas from rural areas, so surely they will use vehicles which are considered as the major reason behind increasing pollution. As well as vehicles like cars emit harmful gases like CO2 which has a detrimental effect on environment. For instance, a survey conducted by "The Times of India "revealed that pollution caused by overpopulation and vehicles attributes to serious health problems such as respiratory issues like asthma. Although there are numerous problems, solutions are also there to tackle these difficulties. Firstly, the government should provide good education facilities in town also. As, if there will be the construction of more schools and colleges in villages along with the good teachers, to whom government should pay high, then definitely masses will not migrate to mega cities. Secondly, there should also be better job opportunities. To elaborate, if there will be more companies or working places in towns and the employees will be paid higher with basic facilities also, then surely this problem can be easily tackled. To conclude, although there are many problems associated with increasing migration of people from rural to urban areas, ameliorating education and job facilities can be beneficial for solving this issue.