should parents have legal responsiblirty of trhei parents

One of the conspicuous trends of today's world is colossal upsurge in people believing that parents are largely responsible for the actions of their children. There is a widespread worry that this will lead to myriad of concern in one's life. Personally, I agree to large extent. In the expository paragraph, we will discuss about it with apt example before giving final conclusion. There are various things to be shared in favor of my stance. Most preponderant one is that one child spend his lots of time with their parents. They will repeat same thing what their parents do at home. Therefore, parents should take care not to fight in front of their children. They also provide numerous benefit in various field. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers not only one benefit but more when it comes to being effective and increase productivity with much ease, efficacy and convenience. In addition, I would like to infer that school is the second home for every children. Teachers can easily teach values and moral of life. As a result, teacher should take care of behaviour and every actions done by their students. For instance, it was found that most student repeat same thing at home which they done in their schools. Needless to say, all these merit stand in one good stead as far as augmenting the chances of prosperity is concerned. In conclusion, as saying goes, all is well that ends well. From above elaborate statements I firmly believe that both teachers and parents are legally responsible for the action of their children. However, with benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.