summary of coffee and tea drinking habits in australia

Habits of drinking coffee and tea are increasing in many counteries and here we have an example of australia. In certain cities of australia we had a survey of people consuming coffee and tea where we came to know that people who went for coffee or tea in cafe in a month was highest in Melbourne. All the data shows a timeline of a month. According to survey people of Sydney in a month, more than 40% of people bought fresh coffee, more than 45% bought instant coffee and more than 60% of people went to cafe for tea or coffee. Survey of Melbourne city depicts more than 40% of people consuming fresh coffee, more than 45% people consuming instant coffee and almost 65% people arriving cafe for tea or coffee. Moving forward to Brisbane city the consumption of fresh coffee is nearly less than other cities, it is around 35%, but the consumption of instant coffee on other hand is really high which is approx 55% and people who visited the cafe is around 55%. In Adelaide approx 35% of fresh coffee consumption has been noted, 50% of instant coffee and 50% people visiting the cafe. Moving towards the last city in the data is Hobart where we have surveyed maximum people visiting the cafe, 40% people consuming fresh coffee and 55% people bought instant coffee. According to this survey people of Melbourne and Hobart visits the cafe maximum times. Sydney citizen consumes most of fresh coffee.