Research shows that a number of younger people use social media platforms in order to meet and greet privately. The world

Research shows that a number of younger people use social media platforms in order to meet and greet privately. The world that is made by them are called virtual world. Yet, there are certain ways to inspire them towards materialistic world. This essay is going to articulate the possible aspect of it along with my perception in upcoming paragraphs. To embark on, in a modern era, as mostly people prefer to live in nuclear families due to their working perspectives, and it could be the strong reason why their adolescents keep them introvert. For example, according to the one news published by The Times Square 85 % parents are worked outside from dawn to dusk in order to give a better lifestyle to their children. Consequently, they have to leave them at home, and in this way young children feel alone and do not get time to go outside and would not able to co operate with outer world as a result they start finding virtual people whomever they could connect with. Therefore it might be the reason behind why youth are getting much indulged in online society. Furthermore, as we know technology is burgeoning by leaps and bounds. Whatsapp, zoom, and many other ports are also due to it, mostly organisations whether they are commercial or educational, all are provide online facilities. A Number of younger people are willing to do everything in their safe situations. Moreover, everybody is so swamped with work and have lot to do in their plates do not get time to hangout with friends, and deemed social sites more convenient for meet and greet. Furthermore, I vividly remember that one of my cousins used to be at home alone as their parents were working at office. And she was given a computer and internet facilities at home so that she could study. Unfortunately, she got trapped into online friendship, where people make the most of innocent younger lives. In consequences, she had to face disgrace, and simultaneously, the loss of her study was another major jerk. In conclusion, I would say that everything has it is pros and cons. As social media has also. Youth needs to be explained the benefits of materialistic things as well as drawbacks of using online sites for the sake of self amusement.