some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement.

Nowadays, countries are advocating citizens to protect environment in a number of aspects. For example, governments encourage individuals recycling. However, a number of individuals make a statement that few wastes recycled from homes. They reckon that the only approach to rise recycling is to suggest governments to reinforce residences from law. I strongly disagree with this point of view also in this essay I will explain why with a number of examples. No one can deny that the aim of the process is to protect surroundings through the recycling. Yet, countries have no rights to force individuals to increase recycling also it will result in a number of disadvantages. To start with, this may cause the chaos to the society by individuals who may paradise on the street to argue that the phenomenon of recycling is unnecessary to arise in wealthy families also they concern about the sanitation with recycling. For example, plastic bags find difficult to disinfect by using second times and therefore individuals will get illness. Thus, individuals will less use any wastes for recycling. Consequently, laws may not force citizens recycling due to the fact that it will trigger the controversy also it will cause illness to the people without completely clean up. However, governments go through the law to supervise people protecting environment by recycling which brings a variety of benefits to the society. It will decrease a large number of containers in the street by people littered. Therefore, ecological system will be improved in a large extent. What I mean is that governments make a legal requirement for regulating recycling and thus citizens can not leave containers as waste. Consequently, less of wastes will exist. In conclusion, although put recycling into the law will decrease waste and improve ecosystem, I personally believe that government can not force people recycling due to the fact that it will cause dispute in confusion also recycling is not completely secure for individuals.