Smacking children is the best form of discipline? Do you agree and disagree

In the present time, introduce number of laws related to the children. Smacking children law is the top listed because in this time smacking case increasing day by day. some people think it is the best way to control and form of display in the children however other masses reckon opposite about this point of view. In this essay I will discuss about the others best form of disciplinesto begin with they are a plethora of the others way to make student discipline. Firstly understand the teenager point of view because sometime children do not know it is the good or bad things. Parents must understand their children behaviour and analyse smaching way sometimes a great negative effect on children personality. For instance sometimes children may lose their self-esteem and lives under the fear. Second way to communicate with the children rather than to smaching communication is the best way to solve every problem because with the help of this parents will help to maintain discipline in children life teenager face many changes in this age group so conversation is the best way to understand the children's and convince to make displayed in the school public place in at homehowever good school and teachers guidance is also play important role to teach the displayed in the students life. Children spend majority of time in the school under the teachers guideness youngest easy understand the value of discipline because after parents teachers play important role in children life understand the children point of view and communication with children and best way to understand the behaviour of the children make great negative impact on teachers and other ways is more important to parents and teachers followed that way to maintain and how to learn display and more beneficial To conclude, smacking is the not good form of discipline parents and teachers learn new way to how to children follow the displayed hitting and beating have negative impact on children mind as well as overall performance