today, the high sales of popular consumer goods reflect the power of advertising and not the real needs of society in which they are sold.

A number of people believe that the best-seller products are considerably prevalent chiefly on the grounds that commercial and advertisement has a direct impact on the impulsive purchase rather than the main requirement of people. I agree totally with this statement and my reasons are as follows. These days, advertising as a strong and wealth industry plays an important economic role in our society, but despite the great value and probable benefits of that, companies abuse it to soar the turnover of their products. Firstly, the Media and especially TV is completely dominated by advertisers, and people particularly youngsters who are very receptive to new branded goods, are absolutely susceptible to imitate the role models on the TV. Unfortunately, role models tempt children to make an impulsive purchase. Secondly, Advertisers try to stress the attribute of products valued by the nation and simultaneously to play down the drawbacks of consumer goods and as a result, low-quality products are sold at high costs and prices. Finally, it is very essential to take into consideration the function and practical values of products without paying attention to promotions. For instance, fast food which its disadvantages are known now is dramatically advertised by actors and other role models. On the other side, people have to afford their real needs, so government and scientists are really liable for the real needs of society, thereby combating harmful advertisements. In addition, it is important to prepare all the goods with real quality and without keeping up with others. In my opinion, we are all responsible for the effects of advertisement, and I once reaffirm my position that Todays, advertising is creating a fake requirement. By way of conclusion, it is interesting to note that the influence of advertisement on high sales products is greatly high instead of real needs and I still agree with this idea.