Some people think that Internet has brought people gether while others think that people and communities become more isolated

It is often said that using the Internet has been used for several decades until now as a comfort means of communication, especially among people who are at far-flung corners of the globe. However, the is not entirely straightforward and argument can also be against the idea. This essay will discuss the debate and give a concluding point. On the one hand, people who support that Internet’s crucial role in communication cite several benefits which come from utilizing it. These range from organizing official meeting, to family gatherings. Social networks such as Zoom, Instagram, Skype and other such kind of messengers, for example, contributes to maintain relationship. That’s, as they provide easiest, the fastest and convenient way of interacting, most people have more strong preference on them with the belief that it strengthens the bonds closely. By contrast, opponents of this view point out that not all times this way of interacting justifies itself because of some counterproductive results. Examples can be seen in isolation of people from society. By meaning that, people spend their lots of time on surfing the Internet or other online platforms. And this doesn’t let them to socialize physically with people and enhance their interpersonal skills, in turn, it distance away individuals from communities with damaging the natural bonds. So, connecting to Internet deeply will be causative to create individuals' own “ isolated sphere” which take people from real life. In brief, while Internet plays a crucial role in communicating among people who are at the different parts of the world, it would appear to me that it has some negative impacts on Internet users' relational as well as emotional attitudes to other people.