When people succeed, it is entirely because of hard work. Luck has nothing to do with their success. with the statement? Give reasons and examples to support your point of view.

A. Hello, I'm from Vietnam Life newspaper, can you spare time for the interview? B. Okay, I can be free for an hour. A. Thank you, can we start? B. Okay. A. Can you introduce yourself a little bit? B. You can call me Candy, I'm twenty-five years old, currently I'm working at Shopee company. A. On today's social network, there is an opinion that attracts everyone's attention: "When people succeed, it is entirely due to hard work. And luck has nothing to do with success. their opinion. Do you agree with that opinion? " B. I partially agree with that opinion. I believe that success is due to my hard work and efforts to get what I want, not just depends on luck. A. Why do you think so? B: Success comes from hard work. There are many people around the world who have succeeded because of their hard work. For example, when you have a test and you want a good result, you must have a good preparation for it. A. We must admit that without a deep understanding of what we do, it is difficult for us to achieve positive results. However, a person can be really hard working, but if the place he lives in is underdeveloped, it will be difficult to achieve miracles right? B. So I would like to say that without hard work even God will not help you out in coming over the things in life. Therefore, luck is indeed on our side but it only helps when we work hard. A. Do you think hard work and luck complement each other? B. I think they are complementary. Because lucky people always have an advantage to get what they want compared to unlucky people. A. Okay, is there anything else you want to share with us? B: It's good to have luck, but don't depend on it. A. Thank you for taking the time to interview. B: No problem, I'm happy to be able to help you. A. Have a nice day. B. Thanks, you too.