successful people take risks and try new things

In my opinion, successful people take risks and try new things than doing things that they already know. Many people get to succeed in our society such as scientists, businessmen, and the leader because of their hunger to do something new, to take risks and to continue their efforts till they get success. To begin with, the quality of the person drags him/her toward success. Some extraordinary people always keep themselves doing something new and try to find something different. For example, NASA scientists are in search of life on Mars. Doesn’t matter whether they get success or not but they keep on trying to find it with the hope of getting success. Thus, their eagerness will lead to success someday. The second important thing is risk-taking ability. We find many businessmen surrounding us took many risks to be a successful business. If they would have stopped taking risks then they would not have been successful. For instance, the most successful businessman Mr. Bill Gates has been passed through many hurdles in his life but he didn’t tired and kept on working on it and taking risks to be successful. Thus, the risk-taking ability of Bill Gates made him a popular and successful businessman. Lastly, successful people continue their efforts to get success. They do not sit calm and quiet till they get it. As I gave an example of scientists of NASA in my former paragraph, even they did not get any success about life on Mars, they keep on trying. They try to expand their research more and more to get closure to their goals. To conclude, Successful people take risks and try to do something new than doing things that they already know. So they keep on doing some things, take risks and continue their efforts to be successful rather than doing what they know.