Global warming is one of the biggest threats humans face in the 21th centuary and sea levels are continuing to rise at alarming rate. What problems are associated with this and what are some possible solutions

In the current scenario, it is being witnessed that ocean levels are rising up dramatically owing to the rise in atmospheric temperatures, which is a matter of grave concern. This essay discusses the repercussions caused by increasing sea levels and suggests some key remedies to combat this challenge. One threatening impact of upsurging hiking sea level, driven by global warming is that the environment is damaged because of some potential effects. As a result, there are alots of harmful gases blow from factories and industries which leads to threat the environment at alarming rate. Moreover, the another fact is that the increasing atmospheric temperature. As a result, flood are more increasing and it is inundate is everything. It leads to people becoming homeless. Either people loose their properties as well as alots of casualities will occur. For example a news published in the newspaper "The Turbine "this news is revealed that Tsunami occurred in Japan in 2011 a great deal of aquatic animals as well as humans were dragged to death casualities. In order to tackle this issue, there is a need to address the problem is that it is a responsibility of government they should construct the flood barriers. It leads to prohibited the extra water. Further more, authorities should encourage people that they did not to build their houses near coastal regions. They migrate to another places, which are far away to ocean so that if floods and Tsunami be occurred then they save their lives and houses. Summing up, undoubtly it can be said that global warming causes various problems such as Tsunami and floods more increasing yet government should build the flood gates to control the extra water which helps to save the life of their people.