successful people are the ones who try new things

In my opinion, successful people are the ones who try new things rather than doing activities that they already know. Many people achieve success in our society such as scientists, businessmen, and political leaders because of their hunger to do something new, to take risks, and to continue their efforts till they get success. To begin with, the quality of the person’s character drags him/her toward success. Some extraordinary people always keep themselves doing something new to find something different. For example, NASA scientists are in search of life on Mars. It Doesn’t matter whether they get success or not but they keep on trying to find it with the hope of achieving their goal. Thus, their eagerness will lead to success someday. The second important thing is We find many businessmen surrounding us took many risks to be successful businessmen. If they would have stopped taking risks then they would not have been successful. For instance, the most successful businessman Mr. Bill Gates had been passed through many hurdles in his life but he did not get tired and instead kept on working on it and taking risks to be successful. Thus, the risk-taking ability of Bill Gates made him a popular and successful businessman. Lastly, successful people continue their efforts to get success. They do not sit calmly and quietly till they get it. As I gave the example of scientists of NASA in my previous former paragraph, even though they did not get any success in their search for life on Mars, they keep on trying. To conclude, successful people take risks and try to do something new rather than doing things that they already are familiar with know. {try to rephrase the thesis a little more} So they keep on doing some things, {“some things” sounds pretty vague} take a risk and continue their efforts to be successful rather than just doing what they know.