Some people think that it’s better to start a math’s club than a dance club at your school. with this opinion?

Some people think that it’s better to start a math’s club than a dance club at your school. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Schools provide children with various types of extra curriculum education. Schools have clubs, that gives youths possibility to gain more skills. Having math and dance clubs are perfect idea but when it comes to choice, in my opinion, dance club is more beneficial than math club. To begin with, dancing have numerous benefits for adolescents, for example dance increases flexibility, gives the heart a good workout, refreshes body and mind which is necessary. Moreover, in 21st century the young generation suffers from lack of motivation and I believe that having dance club is the best way to promote healthy lifestyle. Besides, dance clubs are advantageous for personality development. In times when technology and social media took almost everyone’s time, dance is a great hobby where you can learn, enjoy and work out at the same time. From my personal experience, I think that good music and dancing is a great way to be in a happy state of mind. Furthermore, dance clubs also helps making friends and sharing emotions. Some people believe that education and one more math lesson would be fruitful. However, I strongly believe that physical and mental stability of young generation is far more imperative than a boring math lesson. To sum up, I strongly believe that dance is the best way to become healthy, fit, motivated, relaxed, self-confident and friendly.