Success is often associated with the achievement of the wealth, position, honours, or fame that have come about through hard work. Is success in life earned or do people succeed just because they are lucky?

As everybody knows that prosperity comes by doing hard struggle. A successful person can be accomplished to wealth, positions and popularity in his life by doing potential efforts. To earn the success one needs to do hard work and passion towards his work. There are very fewer chances who become successful due to luckiness. This essay will examine the statement in the following writing. To commence with, there is no easy way to get the achievement into life unless the person is lucky. First of all, to get a good position in the job industry one has to do a good performance. Success factors are connected to each other. For example, an individual who starts from the beginning level will go up by showing the work performance and loyaityness respectively. There is no chance to get a direct higher promotion in the organization with a certain period of time. Unless the person is educated or well experienced it's hard to earn the achievement. Moreover, there are some other ways by which one can achieve a big target in his life. For instance, some people do not want to spend too much time to get promoted in order to reach the managerial level. They like to spend much time on their study and passed the government exams and directly gets the managerial level position. So it's hard to say that without doing the efforts one can achieve wealth and honours. There are many people who are supported by their family, can get good jobs easily by putting the reference. To conclude, although having a luckiness is a different thing but the appropriate way to achieve the targets of life is a hard job due to one can earn anything such as good positions, wealth and honours. So that I recommend to everyone's belief in your self and do the hard work, without thinking about short ways to get success.