more important plant tree

It has been observed that few laymen believe that it is more crucial to implant trees in unclose areas of metropolitans and urban areas compared to construct more habitats. My preference is justified further with an explanation. Trees purify the atmosphere. people spread pollution in the environment every day. which decrease by the trees. some researchers said that they cut down 100-ton contaminants from the surrounding each year. Moreover, it cannot be denied that nowadays noise pollution surged. That's why people suffer from lots of problems such as frustration, ear problem, heart attack, and so on. we have only trees to overcome this issue says john paul of Alberta university at Canada Furthermore, it is also true that trees maintain our groundwater level. currently, most people use underground water for daily uses such as washing, cleaning, etc. Some surveys said that soil water reduced because of the plummet in trees. Additionally, trees maintain the temperature and eliminate the issue related to it for example global warming in cities. Although, I would not disregard that population increase in every country especially in city areas. which rise the requirement to build new habitats in this area. house is a necessary thing for humans. so it can not reduce to construct it says Robert jefree of Calgary university at Canada. To sum up and offer my conclusion, it can be stated that the trees plant in open areas of cities. my justification convinces that trees play a vital role to provide to us give a good environment for live in.