sdsdsdv asdgvasdfvio frdsgbajoiarfs asfbjaf msrgoikknmr asrkognn rsgjnosr rsoi oinfrg. ? sdffkl; gjnr rlokhsrlknglkr

Parents have been exerting extreme stress on their children in order to thrive well in life. This behaviour can be seen in most parents because they believe that persuading children to study will encourage them to score better grades. However, I consider this as a negative development since it may put them under stressful situations. Parents are of the opinion that thorough monitoring of children’s study habit and compelling them more time in learning will bring fruitful results. In other words, they are expecting light at the end of the tunnel. To illustrate, In India, educating children is considered as an imperative need and parents are even ready to invest huge amounts in education without having any insight into the dire consequences that it may bring. One serious problem that might arise as a result of extreme stress is that children may find it unbearable to live under such pressurable atmosphere. Ultimately, they will lose their interest in studies and find it difficult to focus on class. For instance, many child psychologists have the opinion that depression and anxiety problems are common among studious students who are frequently forced by their parents to achieve higher scores. Another evident issue is the disattachment with parents. Since children are being severely put into strain, they tend to emotionally detach from their parents. Furthermore, a kind of isolative behaviour is also apparent in such children. For example, hesitation to communicate with parents freely is a sign that the child is struggling from within. In conclusion, students who are raised under continuous stress and too much hardship may most probably turn out to be unsuccessful and hence this trend is obviously negative.