Nowadays respect is not done by children for their teachers. What are the reasons behind it and what appropriate solutions for it dobkp

Respecting elders is a worthwhile approach which express a person's feelings, emotions and bondings with them but nowadays practising such activities especially with trainers by juvenile are unpopular and plausible etiologies are responsible for it. To emabark with, modern children are unable to respect teachers due to various factors. first of all, matureness in early stages and open behaviour of parents support them to not afraid from their teachers which also define the carelessness of their birth givers. Secondly, today's teenagers do not know the value of a teacher as how to communicate, behave and treat them in a better way so as a result the chances of respecting them are declined. Apart from it, uneducated guardians fail to provide them moral and social values of life by which they lack in these type of common values. However, situation is getting awful day by day but ameliorating it by appropriate solutions is also possible. The prime measure is that parents are role model for their offsprings so they should represent themselves in a positive way which will enhance their knowledge about various moral values. Moreover, discrimination of rich-poor, weak-intelligent students should be plunged to give them equal rights which automatically make a positive thinking towards teachers. Furthermore, trainers should alterate their behaviour with various students so to ge intouch with their feelings and moral values should also be taught in school campuses. To sum up, it is evident that disrespect of an educator really disgraceful so with the unity of teachers, parents and students it is feasible to resolve this phenomena