Success is measured by wealth and material possessions. Do you think wealth is the best measure of success? What makes a successful person?

As we live in a materialistic world, everyone is running after money to fulfill the basic needs of their families. Apropos of the statement success is always ralates with materialistic things and money. However, in my opinion, to have a lots of money or expensive items do means that person is successful. There are some other aspects which are necessary in the life of a person to be successful, which will be discussed in forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, good health, although money is essential for fundamental needs. But without having good health, people are not abled to enjoy the success. To examplify, if person is not physically or mentally able to work or think then, he will not gain a good position or success in a firm. Thus, health is a Paramount aspect to become a successful person. Furthermore, behavior toward others, behavior of a person is another aspect which is the foundation of successful person. For example, the salesman of a organisation can build up the sale with the influence of good nature and communication skills. In shorts, people are nothing without having a polite nature because it is a key of success not wealth. To conclude, it can be said that, although the money is important for bread and butter. But it cannot be a messure of success. Because other factors like good health and polite nature or behaviour are the important for being a successful.