Success in life depends on hard work and determination or on other factors like Money and personal appearance.

Nowadays, whether success means different thing to different people has attached numberous controversies. Some people believe that success comes mainly from the hard work. while other hold the view that success by hard money and looks. In my opinion success always archived by hardwork. Firstly, it has been argued that the determination and Hard work is an important for success reason is why I think determination give us an impetus of setting up goals. Although, potentially positive impact of determination alone is not enough, effect are also very important must be take in to account. I still reckon that, success has many ways enormously harmad people's lives. For example, a well-know American scientists Albert Einstein once said success depends on a hard work and determination. "It is clearly shows that success always archived by hardwork. Moreover, another factor is that, should be considered is that those who advocate that money and good looks are needed for success. As far as society is concerned, the ultimate aim of success is to believe that good looks increase the confidence of a person. For instance, a recent article published on the economist revealed that money is needed to become an entrepreneur and that who have the capital to invest have more chances to succeed. Undoubtedly, this is a clear indication that good look and money can not help you sell your product. To sum up, I hold the view that success can archive by hard work because of a powerful background of money as well as attractive look can help a certain numberise. To address this issue, success depends on how firmly people hold on their determination and how much effort thay put into their work.